Chair

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Norbert Koch

professor

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7819

Raum:  1´104

norbert.koch@physik.hu-berlin.de

 

... further information

Staff

Mitarbeiter

Henriette Strahl

office manager

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7530

Raum: 1´105

strahl@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Dipl. Ing. Timo Florian

graduate engineer

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7545

Raum: 1´109

timo.florian@physik.hu-berlin.de

Senior Scientists

Mitarbeiter

PD Dr. Andreas Opitz

lecturer & senior scientist

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7537

Raum: 1´106

andreas.opitz@hu-berlin.de

 

... further information

Scientists

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Patrick Amsalem

postdoc

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7553

Raum: 0´103

amsalem@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Sebastian Linke

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7534

Raum: 0´104

sebastian.linke@helmholtz-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Dominique Lungwitz

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7534

Raum: 0´104

dominique.lungwitz@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Jie Ma

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7553

Raum: 0´103

jiema@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ahmed Mansour

postdoc

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7553

Raum: 0´103

 

Member of
Molekulare Systeme - E-G1
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin
Albert-Einstein-Str. 16
12489 Berlin

 

amansour@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Maryline Ralaiarisoa

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7548

Raum: 1´108

ralaiarr@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Thorsten Schultz

postdoc

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7553

Raum: 0´103

 

Member of
Molekulare Systeme - E-G1
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin
Albert-Einstein-Str. 16
12489 Berlin

tschultz@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Rongbin Wang

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7534

Raum: 0´104

rongbin@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Qiankun Wang

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7538

Raum: 1´107

qiankun@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Dr. Xiaomin Xu

postdoc

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7553

Raum: 0´103

xiaomin@physik.hu-berlin.de

Mitarbeiter

Fengshuo Zu

graduate student

Tel. +49 (0) 30 2093 7548

Raum: 1´108

fengshuo@physik.hu-berlin.de

Students

Mitarbeiter

Tim Opitz

student assistant
Mitarbeiter

Adriana Röttger

master student / student assistant
Mitarbeiter

Bastian Schmiedecke

master student